A Matter Of Time (Part I)

  • Released: June 18, 2012
  • Format: Digital
  • Label: Independent
  • Produced by: Dan Voicians

Voicians is back with with a brand new EP! With each release even better than the last, Voicians’ evolution is strongly evident here as six new songs show an ever-growing sensibility for melody, hooks, and hard-hitting hybrid Electronic Rock. Includes a remix of long-awaited single “Prayer” by UK producer The Magic Puppet. EP includes bonus instrumentals and demos.

1 – A Matter Of Time
2 – Prayer
3 – So Clear
4 – Fighters
5 – The Construct
6 – This Pain Feels Real
7 – Prayer (The Magic Puppet Remix)